Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harvey Taylor

Harvey Taylor

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Harvey Taylor
"Efficient, friendly, and Available."
Profile photo of Kiefer Eller

Kiefer Eller

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiefer Eller
"Great experience all around! Lisa was amazing answering all my questions and was very responsive. Pleasure to work it."
Profile photo of Brian S

Brian S

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian S
"I've had State Farm for my auto insurance for over 40 years, and I've been with Monte and Lisa for 17 of those years. This past year I changed my Homeowners insurance to State Farm. I put in a claim for wind damage to my roof and shutters. The claim wasn't being processed as quickly as it should, but Lisa was on top of it. She's like a pitbull that had it's bone taken away from it. I loved it. She was on the phone with claims constantly making sure it was settled as soon as possible. Monte was also on the phone making sure nothing was falling through the cracks. They take care of their customers and I can't imagine switching to another insurance agency."
Profile photo of Karen Hensley

Karen Hensley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hensley
"We have been extremely happy with this agency. We have had State Farm in the past, Everyone in the office has been so helpful to answer any questions that may arise. They are easy to get in touch with and have solutions readily available,"
Profile photo of Steve Blackmon

Steve Blackmon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Blackmon
"Lisa and Monte are great to work with. They both worked to understand my situation and were very upfront about everything. Also very responsive and thorough. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of PRESTON CHAN725

PRESTON CHAN725

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PRESTON CHAN725
"They are always very nice and helpful. My claim went very smooth and they did all the work. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Bruce Harvey

Bruce Harvey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Harvey
"Lisa was great. I contact her for insurance on my fifth wheel I brought down from Michigan. She completely understood my needs and placed a policy for me on the RV."
Profile photo of Steven Burns

Steven Burns

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Burns
"We have been with Monte and Lisa for many years. They have always been most helpful. We appreciate their assistance and professionalism."
Profile photo of Kerri Lusso

Kerri Lusso

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Lusso
"Monte and Lisa are awesome to work with on insurance claims. My husband and I have been with their office for 16 years and have been with State Farm even longer. We have had claims on totaled cars, a roof, and water damage from a burst pipe that required the hardwood to be replaced. Everything is so easy and smooth with them and things are resolved quickly. I would 100 percent recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Hayran David Petit Añez

Hayran David Petit Añez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayran David Petit Añez
""Excellent service and personalized customer attention. If you want someone expert in auto and home insurance, go see Lisa; she is the best.""
Profile photo of Alex M

Alex M

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex M
"Monte has been great in providing continuous support for my family for nearly 2 decades. Anytime we have questions, the team is willing to step forward with great support. Lisa is awesome!"
Profile photo of Cansanya Henry

Cansanya Henry

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cansanya Henry
"Lisa at the Smyrna TN. location is phenomenal! Excellent and timely communication, very knowledgeable about the processes. 10/10 customer service every single time!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bray

Cindy Bray

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bray
"Excellent customer service! Great people who go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of teresa white

teresa white

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa white
"i have been with state farm for many years and this office and their staff are very friendly and efficient and very helpful..and will work with you any way they can..im glad i found this office.."
Profile photo of Emily Cline

Emily Cline

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cline
"Office Manager Lisa is the best! Couldn’t be more helpful"
Profile photo of Chris Noble

Chris Noble

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Noble
"New to TN, current State Farm customer. The transition has been easy. Lisa has helped us from the vehicles to the house insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua Claude

Joshua Claude

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Claude
"I’ve never had issues with state farm as a total but this particular branch absolutely knocks it out of the park! Amazing customer service and extremely helpful. It might sound cheesy, but it almost feels like I’m talking to family when I’m on the phone with them. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Pickell

Kimberly Pickell

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Pickell
"Friendly, efficient, and easy to work with. Definitely recommend using this office!"
Profile photo of Tiffany lewis

Tiffany lewis

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany lewis
"Everyone in the office has been super helpful and pleasant to work with. We are very happy with their service"
Profile photo of Kristi Floyd

Kristi Floyd

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Floyd
"The team at Monte King’s office is knowledgeable, passionate about the needs of their customers, kind and caring. I always feel like I’m their focus when I’m speaking with any of the staff about my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tamara Mosley

Tamara Mosley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Mosley
"I have been a customer since 2003 and the service and support are phenomenal. They make you feel valued as a customer and always go above and beyond to help with questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Sean Moore

Sean Moore

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Moore
"Great service all the time and Lisa is always on point when I need her."
Profile photo of natasha taylor

natasha taylor

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha taylor
"Awesome insurance agency! I recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of o oyayo

o oyayo

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o oyayo
"Services are fast and reliable, went in and got my insurance in 10 minutes and been happy since then."
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"I have worked with this office since 2010 and they have always been helpful, timely and friendly. In a world where the art of customer experience has been lost Monte King SF office excels! Recently Lisa has been working closely with me and has done an excellent job. She asks the right questions and have been able to get me more for less! 100% recommend!"