Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monte King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monte King

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Dowd

Bob Dowd

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great agent. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Tina Vermes

Tina Vermes

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Sharon Holzmeyer

Sharon Holzmeyer

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stayed late to help answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Lina Fuller

Lina Fuller

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great service love state farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Daren Burton

Daren Burton

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Monte King and his team. They are always looking out for my best interest to ensure I am adequately insured. What is really impressive, they conduct periodic reviews of my polices to try & save me as much money as possible."
Profile photo of Kamilla Richards

Kamilla Richards

May 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"They accurately helped me with my insurance needs with only one reminder phone call to make sure they processed my request."
Profile photo of christy rhoton

christy rhoton

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monte and State Farm for almost 18 years, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Today my youngest took out their own policy Steven was amazing as always . Monte personally came in to chat and thank us, for our continued business, I trust that any time I call I am going to be taken care of. Thank you Monte and crew for treating us like family."
Profile photo of Amanda Flowers

Amanda Flowers

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monty King's over 10years and I can say they definitely take care of you! Staff here is so nice, knowledgeable, and help with whatever questions you have. (even silly ones) Also they go out of the way to make sure I have all the discounts that I qualify for and took great care of us after this last wreck!"
Profile photo of LeSheryl Hardemon

LeSheryl Hardemon

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Monte King-State Farm Insurance for 15 plus years. Monte King and his staff are awesome. They treat you like family. Always helpful and polite with every phone call. They meet with you from time to time to make sure that your account has all the discounts that you are eligible for. They will even stay over to accommodate your schedule, especially Steven!!! If you're looking for an insurance that looks out for your best interest, check Monte King- State Farm Insurance out. You won't regret it!!!"
Profile photo of Mariah Serrano

Mariah Serrano

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called Monte King- State Farm to get a transfer and add on after a stressful move. Steven deserves all the praise. He remembered me after a phone call a week apart and was so helpful and considerate. I’ve never had a problem with State Farm and he solidified my loyalty. Thanks for being so kind. It really does go a long way."
Profile photo of Candice Miller

Candice Miller

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Monte King and his team go over and beyond to provide exceptional customer service to their customers like myself. When I moved to the Tennessee area five years ago, they made the whole account transfer so easy and quick while being very welcoming. Words cannot express my gratitude for their quality service with mutual trust, which is hard to find in today's world. Thank you so much Monte King and team!! I highly recommend Monte and State Farm."
Profile photo of LaWanda Price

LaWanda Price

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"My mate and I have been with sate farm now for about 6 mos. The service has been above and beyond. My agent Steven came to my home on 2 different occasions to set and reset my drive safe ap.i have a health issue and Steven calls and check on my health. Today he heard pain in my voice and delivered daisy's to our home. They really make you feel like a family member. Thank you so much!!! You cant go wrong with Monte King and his crew!!!"
Profile photo of Chazen Bright

Chazen Bright

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Monte King State Farm. My family and I have entrusted this agency for a few years now and we have our car and home bundled. Great office staff too! I recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ken Shaver

Ken Shaver

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Monte and his staff are top notched and the best of the best with great customer service and an agent who will always take care of you. I have been with Monte for over 15 years and he and his staff have always bent over backwards for me. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Becky Anne Ross

Becky Anne Ross

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the knowledge and customer service of Monte and his staff. I wish there were more businesses like this one."
Profile photo of Katy Butler

Katy Butler

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a long-time State Farm customer and Monte and his staff are always courteous and professional when I need their help. Best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Steven Butler

Steven Butler

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Monte has helped us out and been there for us ever since we moved to Smyrna. When I got into an accident, everything was handled smoothly and without hardship for me or my family. I highly recommend Monte and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken O'Kelley

Ken O'Kelley

December 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Monte King is the best. In today's world great customer service is, unfortunately, a rare treat but Monte and his staff have always been absolutely top notch. A 5 star group! Love them to death. A real blessing to deal with. If you're shopping insurance you will do well to go with Monte and his staff. The best of the best and the only way I'll leave is if they run me off."
Profile photo of Susana Vasquez

Susana Vasquez

October 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience!! Lindsey helped turn a bad experience not so horrifying. She went above and beyond to help me out when I had a car accident. She spent a long time investigating and contacting the other drivers insurance company to help me acquire a rental so I could get to work. Thanks so much Monte and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Candace James

Candace James

January 8, 2014

5  out of  5
"Monte and his team were very helpful. They not only helped me save money on car insurance, but they also explained how insurance works in a way that was easy for me to understand. It is nice to be able to meet with a person face to face and see that they love helping others. The office is easy to find and they always answer when I call. Would highly recommend."