Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Burns

Steven Burns

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Burns
"We have been with Monte and Lisa for many years. They have always been most helpful. We appreciate their assistance and professionalism."
Profile photo of Kerri Lusso

Kerri Lusso

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Lusso
"Monte and Lisa are awesome to work with on insurance claims. My husband and I have been with their office for 16 years and have been with State Farm even longer. We have had claims on totaled cars, a roof, and water damage from a burst pipe that required the hardwood to be replaced. Everything is so easy and smooth with them and things are resolved quickly. I would 100 percent recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Hayran David Petit Añez

Hayran David Petit Añez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayran David Petit Añez
""Excellent service and personalized customer attention. If you want someone expert in auto and home insurance, go see Lisa; she is the best.""
Profile photo of Alex M

Alex M

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex M
"Monte has been great in providing continuous support for my family for nearly 2 decades. Anytime we have questions, the team is willing to step forward with great support. Lisa is awesome!"
Profile photo of Cansanya Henry

Cansanya Henry

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cansanya Henry
"Lisa at the Smyrna TN. location is phenomenal! Excellent and timely communication, very knowledgeable about the processes. 10/10 customer service every single time!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bray

Cindy Bray

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bray
"Excellent customer service! Great people who go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of teresa white

teresa white

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa white
"i have been with state farm for many years and this office and their staff are very friendly and efficient and very helpful..and will work with you any way they can..im glad i found this office.."
Profile photo of Emily Cline

Emily Cline

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cline
"Office Manager Lisa is the best! Couldn’t be more helpful"
Profile photo of Chris Noble

Chris Noble

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Noble
"New to TN, current State Farm customer. The transition has been easy. Lisa has helped us from the vehicles to the house insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua Claude

Joshua Claude

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Claude
"I’ve never had issues with state farm as a total but this particular branch absolutely knocks it out of the park! Amazing customer service and extremely helpful. It might sound cheesy, but it almost feels like I’m talking to family when I’m on the phone with them. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Pickell

Kimberly Pickell

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Pickell
"Friendly, efficient, and easy to work with. Definitely recommend using this office!"
Profile photo of Tiffany lewis

Tiffany lewis

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany lewis
"Everyone in the office has been super helpful and pleasant to work with. We are very happy with their service"
Profile photo of Kristi Floyd

Kristi Floyd

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Floyd
"The team at Monte King’s office is knowledgeable, passionate about the needs of their customers, kind and caring. I always feel like I’m their focus when I’m speaking with any of the staff about my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tamara Mosley

Tamara Mosley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Mosley
"I have been a customer since 2003 and the service and support are phenomenal. They make you feel valued as a customer and always go above and beyond to help with questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Sean Moore

Sean Moore

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Moore
"Great service all the time and Lisa is always on point when I need her."
Profile photo of natasha taylor

natasha taylor

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha taylor
"Awesome insurance agency! I recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of o oyayo

o oyayo

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o oyayo
"Services are fast and reliable, went in and got my insurance in 10 minutes and been happy since then."
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"I have worked with this office since 2010 and they have always been helpful, timely and friendly. In a world where the art of customer experience has been lost Monte King SF office excels! Recently Lisa has been working closely with me and has done an excellent job. She asks the right questions and have been able to get me more for less! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of roddy richardson

roddy richardson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roddy richardson
"Monte King State Farm is a wonderful insurance agency. Lisa is extremely reliable whether you're calling, emailing or walking in. She works extremely hard to make sure all their clients are taken care of."
Profile photo of Keith Rudlaff

Keith Rudlaff

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Rudlaff
"Great staff, agent has open door policy never had any issues in last 10 years. Will not go anywhere else. Thank you. Have had State Farm since 1972, see no reason to change now."
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Great agency !"
Profile photo of Carson Prevatte

Carson Prevatte

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Prevatte
"I have worked with Monte's office for car insurance for my rotating collection of cars the past 10 years, and they have always been responsive to my calls and emails, receptive to my many questions about the details of my policies, and have somehow made what would normally be a mundane call about car insurance a pleasurable exchange. Much appreciation to Monte, Lisa, and Tracy!"
Profile photo of Hannah Shockley

Hannah Shockley

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Shockley
"Lisa is AMAZING. She is on top of everything all of the time and quick to respond when I need anything. 10/10 would recommend working with this location."
Profile photo of Glenn McDonald

Glenn McDonald

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn McDonald
"Absolutely the best, and the office manager Lisa goes above and beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan Barnstead

Ryan Barnstead

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Barnstead
"Monte, Lisa, and team are absolutely wonderful! Have been with them 20+ years and they have made everything so very easy"